Views: 641

Music: Krizbeatz Ft. Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay - Rumble 2017 Songs
Artiste: Krizbeatz
Year: 2017
Album: Afro Dance Music
Added: November 29, 2017, (2017-11-29 )
Krizbeatz Song Rumble 2017 Mp3

The album consists of 13 tracks and features wild range of artist – Baddest Dj Timmy, Davido, Tekno, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Victoria Kimani, Sean Tizzle & Seyi Shay, Mayorkun & Reminisce, CeeBoi, Skales, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, Sauti Sol, Marveious Benjy and Yung-L

Tracks released from the album include Erima Ft. Davido & Tekno and Boos Whine Ft. Skales

Stream & Download “Maira” by Krizbeatz & Sauti Sol Below, Don’t hesitate to share.

Play Music Online
Krizbeatz Ft. Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay
Krizbeatz Ft. Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay Rumble

Ads Image

Direct Download 3.22MB
Previous Track
Sean Tizzle Profile, Pempe Facebook Details, Site Posts